search twitter-logo-silhouette coins newspaper debit-card trophy star link shirt padlock translate email location phone useful-links other-schools
School Logo

Welcome To

Loughborough Church of England

Primary School

"Together in God's grace, may we give our children the roots to grow and the wings to fly"

Contact Details

Social Media

Who's Who

 Meet the staff at our school!

Teaching Staff

Mrs J Stillwell               Head Teacher

Mrs N Ferey                 Assistant Head/Pupil premium
Mrs R Busby                Assistant Head/Year 6 Teacher

Miss R Evans               Teacher/Learning Mentor

Mr R Hewson               Year 5 Teacher
Mrs L Blackmore          Year 4 Teacher
Miss L Elverson           Year 3 Teacher
Mrs L Zachariah           Year 2 Teacher
Mrs J Ruffle                  Year 1 Teacher
Mrs V Robson-York      EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage) Teacher
Mrs Z Peters                EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage) Teacher
Miss C McKillop           Senco (Special Educational Needs)

Support Staff

Mrs N Downs             FSP (Foundation Stage Practitioner)
Mrs F Marshall            HLTA (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)
Mrs J Tripp                  HLTA (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)
Mrs J Kerfoot              Teaching Assistant ICT

Mrs J Frost                  LSA Supporting SEN
Miss S Woodier          LSA (Learning Support Assistant)
Mrs L South                LSA (Learning Support Assistant)
Miss E Wing                LSA (Learning Support Assistant)

Mrs S Vindhani           LSA (Learning Support Assistant)

Mrs L Freer                 LSA (Learning Support Assistant) 

Miss R Dossett           Play Ranger

Miss L Mitchell            Learning Mentor 
Miss R Nicholls           LSA (Learning Support Assistant) 
Mr K Davies                Sports Coach


Lunchtime Staff

Mrs T Holland             Midday Supervisor

Mrs D Robinson         Midday Supervisor

Mrs D Nicholls            Midday Supervisor

Mrs J Wallhead           Midday Supervisor

Mrs J Barradell           Midday Supervisor

Mrs D Start                 Midday Supervisor

Miss J Walker             Midday Supervisor

Office Staff

Mrs S Sweeting        School Business Manager
Mrs D Start               Admin Assistant/Attendance Officer

Mrs A Gilbert             Admin Assistant

Premises Staff


Mr C Dickens             Premises Officer

Mrs D Start                Assistant Premises Officer
Mrs M Hind                Cleaner
Miss M Middleton       Cleaner


Kitchen Staff


Mrs M Clarke

Mrs V Bala Krishan

Ms C Smith