Skip to content ↓

"Together in God's grace, may we give our children the roots to grow and the wings to fly"

Enabling children to flourish and succeed

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school!

Teaching Staff

Role Name
Head Teacher & SENCo Mrs N Ferey
Year 6  Miss J Sulek
Year 5 Mrs I Stone
Year 4  Mr A Cotton
Year 3 Mr P Dayman
Year 2

Miss L Baker

Year 1 Miss K Hall
EYFS Miss L Elverson
KS1 Intervention/PPA Mrs J Ruffle













Support Staff

Role Name
Cover Supervisor  Mrs Y Hayes
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mrs F Marshall
Foundation Stage Practitioner Mrs N Downs
Teaching Assistant (SEN) Miss L Mitchell
Teaching Assistant (with responsibility for ICT) Mrs J Kerfoot
Learning Support Assistants 

Mrs S De-Hayes

Mrs L Freer

Miss R Sohail

Mrs L South

Miss S Taylor

Miss E Wing

Miss S Woodier

Mrs R Roberts















Lunchtime Staff

Role Name
Midday Manager Mrs J Barradell 
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs D Nicholls
Opal Play Coordinator Mrs S De-Hayes
Play Leader Mrs S Brown







LCEPS+ Breakfast Club

Role Name
Club Manager Mrs N Downs
Club Assistant

Mrs L Freer







Office Staff

Role Name
Cluster Operations Lead Mrs D Manning
Senior Admin Lead Miss D Beeby
Admin Officer Mrs D Start






Premises Staff

Role Name
Cluster Estates Lead Mr M Pedley
Assistant Premises Officer Mrs D Start