Skip to content ↓

"Together in God's grace, may we give our children the roots to grow and the wings to fly"

Enabling children to flourish and succeed

Our Governing Body Committees​​​​​​​

Governing Body Committee Membership

Resources Management: Gwyn Bates (Chair), Howard Jones, Georgina Doyle, Andy Duxbury, Janine Stillwell (Headteacher), Marco Discacciati

Teaching & Learning: Janine Stillwell (Headteacher), Eva Mitchell, Joanne Wilkinson, Anne Gilbert

Ethos & Wellbeing: Janine Stillwell (Headteacher), Wendy Dalrymple, Michael Broadley

Audit & Risk: Andy Duxbury (Chair), Howard Jones, Gwyn Bates, Georgina Doyle, Marco Discacciati.  Janine Stillwell attends in her capacity as Headteacher and Sian Sweeting in her capacity as School Business Manager but neither have a vote.

HT Performance Management: Howard Jones (Chair), Gwyn Bates, Michael Broadley