Howard Jones – Foundation Governor (All Saints Church)

Responsibilities: Chair of Governors

Term of Office: Re-elected 9th February 2023 to 9th February 2027

Pecuniary Interests: Trustee of Edward Warner Trust

I am a retired university administrator, working for much of my career in the Registry of Loughborough University. I have been a member of the congregation of All Saints with Holy Trinity Parish Church Loughborough (ASwHT) for over 40 years.

I was an ASwHT foundation governor on the governing body of the former Warner Church of England Primary School, Pinfold Gate and a member of the first governing body of its successor school, Loughborough Church of England Primary School. I served as the second chair of governors.

I took a break of several years, returning as an ASwHT foundation governor in 2011. I have served continuously since then, becoming chair in the autumn term of 2019.

Contact details: c/o Loughborough C of E Primary School

Janine Stillwell – Ex-officio (HeadTeacher)

Term of Office: Ongoing

Pecuniary Interests: Company Director of Loughborough Church of England Primary

School

Revd. Michael Broadley – Foundation Ex-officio (Emmanuel Church)

Term of Office: ongoing

Pecuniary Interests: Trustee of Emmanuel Church Loughborough

Revd. Wendy Dalrymple – Foundation Ex-officio (All Saints Church)

Term of Office: ongoing

Pecuniary Interests: None

Andrew Duxbury – Foundation Governor (Emmanuel Church)

Responsibilities: SEND Governor, Chair of Audit Committee

Term of Office: 14th January 2023

Pecuniary Interests: Trustee of Loughborough Child Contact Centre,

Employee/Manager at RNIB College

Gwyn Bates – Foundation Governor (All Saints Church)

Responsibilities: Vice-Chair, Chair of Resources Committee

Term of Office: 16th June 2025

Pecuniary Interests: Partner in Kegworth Lets, Property Rental Partnership and

Member of All Saints + Holy Trinity Church PCC

Gwyn is a Foundation Governor representing All Saints with Holy Trinity Parish Church. She currently is the Governor with responsibility for Safeguarding monitoring within the school. She currently Chairs the Resource Management Sub Committee and is a member of the Ethos and Well-Being Sub committee.

She is a retired Trade Union Official with a particular interest in Employment rights, Equality and Recruitment.

Outside interests include Leicester City Football Club and Foreign Travel.

Georgina Doyle – Foundation Governor

Term of Office: 24th September 2024

Pecuniary Interests: Chartered Member of RTPI

Eva Mitchell – Parent Governor

Term of Office: 31st January 2026

Pecuniary Interests: None

Katie Hall - Staff Governor

Term of Office: 3rd October 2025

Pecuniary Interests: None

Joanne Wilkinson - Foundation Governor

Term of office: 10th June 2024

Pecuniary interests: None

Miranda Banister - Parent Governor

Term of office: 13th March 2026

Pecuniary interests: None

Governors/Trustees who have stepped down in the last 12 months:

Carmen Dasaolu: Parent Governor, Term of office: 29th September 2021 - 28th

September 2025

Marco Discacciati - Parent Governor, Term of office: 28th September 2025

Anne Gilbert - Staff Governor, Term of office: 17th March 2024

Members

Chair of Governors: Howard Jones

DLET Appointee: Simon Beals

DLET Appointee: Stephen Adshead

Diocese of Leicester Educational Trust: Carolyn Lewis

Members who have stepped down in the last 12 months:

None